Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
Sarab Al Ani's picture Sarab Al Ani
Senior Lector II of Arabic; Certified ACTFL OPI Full Tester in Arabic
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sarab.alani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5757
CV
Muhammad Aziz's picture Muhammad Aziz
Senior Lector I of Arabic; Certified ACTFL OPI Full Tester in Arabic
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
muhammad.aziz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2950
Gaelle Chantrain's picture Gaelle Chantrain
Postdoctoral Associate & Lecturer
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
gaelle.chantrain@yale.edu
John Coleman Darnell's picture John Coleman Darnell
Professor of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations; and Curator Peabody Museum
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
john.darnell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2159
Jonas Elbousty's picture Jonas Elbousty
Senior Lector I of Arabic; Director of Undergraduate Studies; and Director of Arabic Summer Abroad Program
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jonas.elbousty@yale.edu
Ozgen Felek's picture Ozgen Felek
Lector of Turkish and Ottoman
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
ozgen.felek@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-2253
Benjamin Foster's picture Benjamin Foster
William M. Laffan Professor of Assyriology
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
benjamin.foster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6715
Eckart Frahm's picture Eckart Frahm
Professor of Assyriology
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
eckart.frahm@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5584
CV
Shiri Goren's picture Shiri Goren
Senior Lector II of Modern Hebrew, and Hebrew Program Director
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8186
CV
Elizabeth Knott's picture Elizabeth Knott
Postdoctoral Associate & Lecturer
120 High Street, SML, Babylonian Collection, New Haven, CT 06511
elizabeth.knott@yale.edu
Agnete Lassen's picture Agnete Lassen
Associate Curator of the Babylonian Collection & Lecturer
120 High Street, SML, Babylonian Collection, New Haven, CT 06511
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
Gregory Marouard's picture Gregory Marouard
Senior Research Scholar and Lecturer
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
gregory.marouard@yale.edu
Website
Nadine Moeller's picture Nadine Moeller
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
nadine.moeller@yale.edu
Website
Dina Roginsky's picture Dina Roginsky
Senior Lector I of Modern Hebrew
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
dina.roginsky@yale.edu
CV
Farkhondeh Shayesteh's picture Farkhondeh Shayesteh
Senior Lector I of Persian and Coordinator of Persian Program
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
f.shayesteh@yale.edu
Kathryn Slanski's picture Kathryn Slanski
Senior Lecturer Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations, and Humanities
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
CV
Shawkat Toorawa's picture Shawkat Toorawa
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
shawkat.toorawa@yale.edu
Kevin van Bladel's picture Kevin van Bladel
Professor of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations; and Director of Graduate Studies
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
kevin.vanbladel@yale.edu
Klaus Wagensonner's picture Klaus Wagensonner
Postdoctoral Associate & Lecturer
120 High Street, SML, Babylonian Collection, New Haven, CT 06511
klaus.wagensonner@yale.edu
Harvey Weiss's picture Harvey Weiss
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Anthropology & School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
harvey.weiss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4080
Ezgi Yalcin's picture Ezgi Yalcin
Lector of Modern Turkish
ezgi.yalcin@yale.edu
Orit Yeret's picture Orit Yeret
Lector of Modern Hebrew
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
orit.yeret@yale.edu