All

All

A | B | D | E | F | G | J | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
Sarab Al Ani
Senior Lector I of Arabic; Co-DUS for Modern Middle Eastern Studies; Certified ACTFL OPI Full Tester in Arabic
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
sarab.alani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5757
CV
Muhammad Aziz
Senior Lector I of Arabic
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
muhammad.aziz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2950
Jonathan Beltz
Graduate Student
jonathan.beltz@yale.edu
John Coleman Darnell
Professor of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations; and Curator Peabody Museum
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.darnell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2159
Stephen Davis
Prof Religious Studies and History, and Near Eastern Lang/Civ; Head of Pierson College
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
stephen.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1298
Robin Dougherty
Librarian Near East Collection and Middle East Studies
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1373
Ayala Dvoretzky
Retired Senior Lector II of Hebrew
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ayala.dvoretzky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2949
CV
Jonas Elbousty
Senior Lector I of Arabic; Director of Undergraduate Studies; and Director of Arabic Summer Abroad Program
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jonas.elbousty@yale.edu
Ozgen Felek
Lector of Turkish and Ottoman
ozgen.felek@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-2253
Karen Foster
Lecturer of Near Eastern Lang/Civ and History of Art
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
karen.foster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6715
CV
Benjamin Foster
William M. Laffan Professor of Assyriology
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
benjamin.foster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6715
Eckart Frahm
Professor of Assyriology; and Director of Graduate Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
eckart.frahm@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5584
CV
Mary Frazer
Postdoctoral Associate
mary.frazer@yale.edu
Christina Geisen
Postdoctoral Associate & Lecturer
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
christina.geisen@yale.edu
Matthew Glassman
Graduate Student
matthew.glassman@yale.edu
Shiri Goren
Senior Lector II of Modern Hebrew, and Hebrew Program Director
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8186
CV
Dimitri Gutas
Professor of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dimitri.gutas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2947
Maria Gutierrez
Graduate Student
maria.gutierrez@yale.edu
Enrique Jimenez-Sanchez
Postdoctoral Associate in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
enrique.jimenez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 2034445538
CV
Ulla Kasten
Retired Associate Curator Babylonian Collection
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
ulla.kasten@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1837
Nicholas Kraus
Graduate Student
nicholas.kraus@yale.edu
Christina Kraus
Thomas A Thacher Prof of Latin; NELC Program Committee Member
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
christina.kraus@yale.edu
Phone: 432-0993
Agnete Lassen
Associate Curator of the Babylonian Collection & Lecturer
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
CV
Bentley Layton
Professor Emeritus of Near Eastern Languages (Coptic) & Civilizations and History and Goff Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
bentley.layton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0844
Geoffrey Moseley
Graduate Student
geoffrey.moseley@yale.edu
M. Arturo Perez-Cabello
Department Administrator, Registrar, and Academic Support Assistant
320 York St, HGS 314, New Haven, CT 06511
miguel.perez-cabello@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2944
Gillian Pyke
Associate Research Scholar
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
gillian.pyke@yale.edu
Michael Rapoport
Graduate Student
michael.rapoport@yale.edu
Dina Roginsky
Senior Lector I of Modern Hebrew
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dina.roginsky@yale.edu
CV
Farkhondeh Shayesteh
Senior Lector I of Persian
P.O. Box 208236, New Haven, CT 06520-8236
f.shayesteh@yale.edu
Kathryn Slanski
Senior Lecturer Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations, and Humanities
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
CV
Shiyanthi Thavapalan
Graduate Student
shiyanthi.thavapalan@yale.edu
Shawkat M. Toorawa
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations; Department Chair
320 York St, HGS 317, New Haven, CT 06511
shawkat.toorawa@yale.edu
Alberto Urcia
Associate Research Scientist
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alberto.urcia@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2944
Kevin van Bladel
Professor of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
320 York Street, HGS 318
kevin.vanbladel@yale.edu
Klaus Wagensonner
Postdoctoral Associate
klaus.wagensonner@yale.edu
Harvey Weiss
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Anthropology & School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
harvey.weiss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4080
Orit Yeret
Lector of Modern Hebrew
orit.yeret@yale.edu